OnePlus One Cometh To All



OnePlus’ Impressive $299 Smartphone Will Finally Go On Sale To All — But Only For An Hour
The impressive device will be available to buy for an hour on October 27, starting from 15:00 GMT — that’s 08:00 PST, or 11:00 EST.
OnePlus One to open up pre-orders soon, but there's a catch
You'll be able to pre-order a OnePlus One on October 27th, no invite needed

Comments

Popular Posts